Light & Glowing

30 Oct


I only began using loose powder this year. Had wanted a change as I feel “heavy” on my face sometimes with compact powders. And in our kind of weather, using compact powder (perhaps just for me and the one I used) makes my face feels more oily. I was determine to resolve this “oily” issue (gals can be die-heart when it comes to beauty). After gotten myself some good liquid foundation, I went down RMK to check out its loose powder. Ahhh…very light, slightly shimmered, just the way I like it. The powder is really fine, smells fresh(!) and gives a very nice glow to your look. Perhaps seemingly, when you touch your face, it feels “skin”-like too. I like!! <5pf>

Share your thoughts?

