He remembered…

31 Oct

Cartier’s Solitare 1895

I had blogged about my love for emerald-cut rings before. The particular one I mentioned was Cartier’s Solitare 1895. And while listening to D’s experience on his search for  THE proposal ring, I realised that he had used my previous blog entry as a reference point. He could have gotten me an exact same one except that he went though some research (that’s typical of D) and got one that he thought best suits me (with more glitters!!!). Gee….thanks for listening D and making my girly dreams come through one by one. <5pf>

2 Responses to “He remembered…”

  1. EM January 1, 2011 at 9:12 am #

    D is so attentive to details!! So Sweet of him to get u yr ideal ring!!

    • Femme & Homme January 1, 2011 at 10:20 am #

      Yea, lucky me. =)

Share your thoughts?

