5pf’s

21 Dec

5pf’s is a personal initiative I suddenly feel like doing.

Coming up here at Femme & Homme, you’ll soon be reading alot more about my views  and ideas on things I see and do (all this while, D is my only audience) and of cos things I want to share with you.  I always wish ideas I have could be brought alive! Do you sometimes feel the same? So since for me, that dream to make things alive is still far far away, it’ll be nice to at least have them in words first. And if you  have anything to share (i still wonder if there is even anyone following this blog?),  I would love to hear from you too.

What’s my dream? As D said, he’d probably observed through my interests – a 5pf Studio (through my eyes) and a 5pf Guide (the dos and don’ts to any and everything).

How appropriate this entry came with 2 more weeks to 2011. As kermit sings “… someday we’ll find it, the rainbow connection… the lovers, the dreamers and me…”. May your dreams come true. <5pf>

One Response to “5pf’s”

  1. D December 22, 2010 at 9:47 am #

    “One of the greatest discoveries a woman makes, one of her greatest surprises, is to find she can do what she was afraid she couldn’t do.” Henry Ford

Share your thoughts?

