Cuccio Pomegranate & Fig Daily Skin Polisher

24 Dec

While I am preparing for THE day, I thought I should get some body scrub to even out any pigmentation and prepare my back for a more radiant looking skin. Before I got to that, I received a skin polisher as a christmas gift.  How timely. I dipped my fingers to “test” the texture and it was quite good with a rather refreshing scent. It is made in USA.  Can’t wait to shower later!! Woohoo!!

Next, I need a body scrub brush to reach my back. <5pf>

Share your thoughts?

