Oh Vanilla!

27 Dec

Vanilla Flower Tea Leaves

Tea Scoop in Silver Plate and Disposable Tea Filters

Vanilla Flower Tea Leaves on the Tea Scoop

– Preparing a trial bag for work tomorrow –

I love vanilla tea. In fact my favorite is Clipper’s Vanilla Tea. But I can’t seem to find it in any supermarkets anymore. So while exploring to find another vanilla tea, we had gone to TWG at Ion several times to try the various tea with vanilla in them.  So far, no luck. D got me this one to try (this is the last one in TWG’s vanilla list), I hope it’s good!! Well, I’m already loving the tin which D got for the tea leaves and the silver tea scoop that goes with it. Will let you know if it is good after I try it at work tomorrow. Something to look forward to in the morning at the office, finally! <5pf>

Share your thoughts?

