Great Ideas – Part 3…

13 Feb

Harvests from new grounds – Borders. Definitely easier to find, though mainly the brown-hued spine series. Adds to earlier finds. Quite exhilarating! So much that I love to learn, if only I could read faster. Well, these pocket-sized books are great company while I’m on the move, while the heavier tomes capture my imagination at home. I really need to finish the Black Swan; this is probably the 3rd time I’m starting afresh as I’d to stop halfway previously due to other commitments, and this is though-provoking read which is best read through with minimal interruptions.

Oh, and I must say this again; love the textured book covers! <d>

Share your thoughts?

