Would you like a cup of tea? Again?

13 Feb

Yesterday was a perfect saturday. Got up, had dim sum. Window shopped. Got 2 perfect noodle bowls from Muji. Met up with my cousin, V. Then we headed to TWG @ Ion for a cup of tea in the evening. Initially I had wanted to get a gift there, but what I wanted was not available at Ion’s outlet. So instead I got 50 grams of the Royal Darjeeling tea which D had and which I enjoyed the “kick” from drinking. And very generous of TWG, we got a sample (of almost the same amount as the tea I bought) of the French Earl Grey. What a wonderful way to end the evening…with a one for one at TWG. Wee….. <5pf>

Share your thoughts?

