I’m addicted…

21 Feb

… to Urban Decay.  I just love the smooth and fine texture of their eye shadows which makes it so easy to apply. I got The Black Palette.

it comes with an eyeshadow primer…

… and a 24/7 black eyeliner. Had wanted very dark tones for the smokey eyes look, so the palette was great for me. I especially liked the Cobra shade! Even D said it looks good! so yeah, that’s why  got it!  *winks* <5pf>

One Response to “I’m addicted…”

  1. classyurbangirl February 26, 2011 at 5:12 pm #

    Hey gal, if I didn’t have 5 million makeup items, I’d get this too!

Share your thoughts?

