5pf’s : Mauve Hair Pin

27 Feb

I love what my look today!! Ya, a little smug here.

I’m in a little lavender dress and Melissa’s sandal. Since I had the time, I took a while with my make-up and started using UD’s The Black Palette. Wow!! The texture is so rich!! I had so much fun with it. If you like an intense or smokey eyes look, I encourage you to get a set.

And to top up with the whole look, I made my hair curl a lot more at the lower ends and put on this hairpin here which I got from Bangkok for less than S$3!! Happy!! <5pf>

Share your thoughts?

