5pf’s : I was inspired …

22 Mar

… by this picture of Sarah Jessica Parker in her perfume ad, Lovely. Why? Well, I could not decide if I should get a necklace  (pearls, gold, vintage or a mix) to match my gowns, but when I saw this picture over the weekend at Trixilini, I decided to go with my instinct to go without. And that’s when I decided to get the earrings and ring from Trixilini.  Less is more right?

So for all the SATC serials and movies I’ve watched, it’s all worth it! Thanks for the tip SJP! <5pf>

Share your thoughts?

