WOOHOO!!! 2000?

2 Apr

OK, it’s not that I’m obsessive BUT when I see the number of visitors we have each day (whether just 1 or 10) at Femme & Homme, it puts a smile to my face no matter how bad my day had been. So when I woke up today and found that the number had reached 2000, I was delighted!! It’s not a huge number as compared to blogs with thousands of hits each day. But with the small community we’ve built and given the period of time we had started this, I’m really happy with this humble number.

So a big thank you to each and every one of you out there whoever you are. *hugs* <5pf>

One Response to “WOOHOO!!! 2000?”

  1. CUG April 16, 2011 at 9:05 pm #

    Congrats!!

Share your thoughts?

