Let this INSPIRE you

10 Apr

D is a fan of TED and a TEDx Singapore member. He loves watching the TED videos and would introduce me to the really good ones which he thinks I would love. Last night he showed this video to me and it moved me to tears. I’m not sure if it was because I was feeling a little moody or because I was simply inspired but when I heard the voices from the choir and saw the faces of those who were singing virtually, I felt emotional and thought, what was presented to us seemed impossible but these determined group of people actually made things happened.

I’m quite sure you’ll enjoy this video as much as I did and if you are feeling down and out, let this inspire you and be the drive to make your dreams come through. We can do it! <5pf>

Share your thoughts?

