Hair Serum

27 May

I can’t wait to chop of my hair. Think the length I’m having now is the longest I ever had in my entire life. And with this freaking humid and hot weather, my hair is getting so dry and fizzy. I got a little worried with the dryness and headed to Watsons hoping to look for some magic. Ha! D and I came across this whole new shelf of haircare at Watsons in GWC. Pantene’s Clinicare range of hair serum “frizz defense” caught our eye. We found out from the SA that it just hit our shores for about a month and it was made in Japan. =)

After washing my hair and drying it with a towel, I put about 3 drops of the hair serum on my palms and spread it on my hair (especially at the end). It tames my very dry and lifeless hair. I have been using it for a week and am happy with the results. So bye bye dry hair. Woopeee!! <5pf>

2 Responses to “Hair Serum”

  1. 5pf June 11, 2011 at 11:32 pm #

    And it’s not oily!! Works well for me.

  2. classyurbangirl June 11, 2011 at 5:53 pm #

    I should try this sometime!

Share your thoughts?

