Gold & Bold

7 Jun

20110607-111048.jpg

I’ve owned only one watch since 21 years old. And with the gold hype I’ve been having lately, look what I got from Asos!! I love it!!

This gold plain vintage looking watch has an elastic strap which was a tad too big for me. Lucky for me (as usual), D managed to find someone who knew how to adjust such elastic strap at GWC and voila I’m wearing it today!!!

It’s quite a good buy especially when Asos does not print its brand on it. All except that if your wrist is small like mine, you might need to do some adjustment. [5pf]

One Response to “Gold & Bold”

  1. classyurbangirl June 11, 2011 at 5:52 pm #

    Very nice!

Share your thoughts?

