Bergamot Tea

16 Jul

20110716-192134.jpg

20110716-192154.jpg

Yes, I love tea. And it’s not only drinking tea.

Not sure if I went a bit overboard with it, but I am in love with L’occitane’s EDT – Bergamot Tea. I love the smell of the bergamote and tea notes. It is addictive and makes you feel refresh with just a spritz or two.

I had my first bottle a year’s back and recently finished using it. So as soon as I can, I wanted to get a second bottle. To my horror when we went to the L’occitane outlet in Ion, we discover that it is a limited edition EDT and it is to be discontinued. They also do not have anymore stock. But lucky for me, the other L’occitane outlets in Ngee Ann City and Taka still carry them and we quickly went to get one.

It probably will be my last bottle…..and I’m happy to have discovered it!! [5pf]

Share your thoughts?

