With Love from D

7 Aug

I saw this, walked past it, then walked back, showed them to D, brushed it aside and D got them for me. =)))

Jaime Mascaro, made in spain. I’m loving them. They are made of calf leather and I love the “Chanel” look it gives. And they are terribly comfortable. I had wanted them in white and black, but they did not have any stock for my size. So D suggested blue, which I thought looked great too. I’m wearing them this week!! Weather, please be nice. PLEASE. <5pf>

One Response to “With Love from D”

  1. CUG August 14, 2011 at 7:42 pm #

    I thought it was Chanel! Great buy!

Share your thoughts?

