4 more weeks to go!

30 May

(I am wearing the Saturday’s dress)

I’m in my final dash and in my 9th month today. Oh goodness, I can’t believe that in 4 weeks, I’ll be seeing my little tot. The little one who has been communicating with me through his kicks, rubs and stretch. Amazing.

As you can see, my feet are swollen. Though I thought less walking is good but my gynae insist that I should be doing more exercise to prepare myself for delivery. I’m feeling clumsy at this stage and any movements (what more exercises) aren’t the easiest thing to do.

I have not been sleeping well. Breathless when I lie flat to sleep, so now I have to stack heaps of pillows to lie in 45 degrees.  I visit the toilet a lot more. I walk like a snail. I don’t feel like doing anything but to lie on my bed.  To sum it up, I’m tired.

And for now, my only hope is for me to get the rest I deserve to get. <5pf>

One Response to “4 more weeks to go!”

  1. M June 8, 2012 at 10:43 pm #

    Time flies! cannot believe its gonna be … SOON!

    You’re still look good 🙂

    Rest as much as you can now…. sleep is a luxury from then on 😛

    I did enjoy motherhood…. Hope to try it again *LOL*

Share your thoughts?

